Skip to content

Favorites

July 1, 2011

I love asking friends what products they  love to use and vice versa. I thought I’d share some of my current favorites with you.

Let’s start with my most essential…Sunscreen. I slather it on every morning and then again if I’m hitting the pool. This Clinique Super City Block spf 40 ($18) is the only sunscreen I will use on my face.

Next up is Laura Mercier Primer ($30) and Tinted Moisturizer ($42) with spf 20. Initially I wasn’t so sure that I really needed the primer. Get the primer!!

Kevin  Murphy Hair Resort makes for nice beachy waves. Scrunch it on damp or dry hair. And it smells amazing!! Lastly, I recently purchased this serum at my salon. It is lip gloss for your hair! (It says so right on the bottle.) I use this on wet or dry hair when I want an extra shine. Which is pretty much all the time.

What are some of your favorite products?

Leave a Reply

