Skip to content

Favorites: Travel Style

August 3, 2011

I took two long distance trips last month which equals lots of air miles. When I travel by plane I want to be comfortable without looking sloppy. I want to travel as light as possible without bringing extra layers just for the plane that I know I won’t wear at my hot and humid destination. This JCrew shirt was perfect and I wore it on every flight last month. Below I’ve listed some of my air travel essentials.

1. Kiehl’s Lip Balm #1 ($7)

2. JCrew Perfect Fit Gingham Shirt ($72)

3. Oliver Peoples De La Cov Sunglasses ($310)

4. H&M Canvas Messenger Bag ($17.95)

5. Apple iPad ($500+)

6. Lucky Brand Emmie ($59)

7. JCrew Heritage Chino ($49.50)

8. EO Lavender Hand Sanitizing Spray ($3)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

