Skip to content

Stuffed Peppers

August 5, 2011

Every week (or two) I get this delivered. I really enjoy planning meals around what comes in the box and have learned a lot of new recipes that involve vegetables that I would never look twice at in the grocery store (hello, kale and cauliflower). This week’s box came with 3 gigantic green peppers. Despite having never cooked or even eaten this, I immediately thought that I should make stuffed peppers. I did a quick Giada/Food Network search and came across this recipe, Orzo Stuffed Peppers. I halved her recipe and the peppers came out great. I think I have a new dinner to throw into my rotation!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

