Skip to content

Apple Honey Chicken

August 18, 2011

My friend and I have a great system where we subscribe to different magazines and then trade them. Last month I subscribed to Food Network Magazine and got my first issue this week.

A couple of days after receiving my first issue, my friend tells me she made a delicious chicken recipe from, you guessed it, the Food Network Magazine. Turns out we both subscribed and received our first issues on the same day!

She insisted I try the recipe, and I am glad that I did. I made the syrupy sauce during the day when I had some free time, then reheated it and added it to the chicken that I cooked in the evening.

Find the chicken recipe here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

