Skip to content

Flea Market Find

August 19, 2011

Recently I picked up a printer’s drawer at a local flea market. I was pretty excited to spot it; the wood is in really good condition and I was able to negotiate a fair price.The top two photos are the drawer I just purchased, the bottom photo is one I already had. It’s filled with various ticket stubs, fun hotel key cards, sea shells, etc.

Check local flea markets (or even eBay) for your own printer’s drawer–it is a fun and creative way to display special keepsakes!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

