Skip to content

Chai Tea Eggnog Cookies

December 21, 2011

The recipe for these cookies is getting passed around online like crazy–I’ve had 3 separate friends email me this recipe, insisting that I make them. The funny thing to me is that I made these last year. I’m pretty sure they initially got the recipe from me…

This is your basic sugar cookie with a chai tea bag added in. I used a bag of sugar cookie mix (shortcut!) or you could use any sugar cookie recipe that you like to use. I don’t typically have very good luck making sugar cookies from scratch, so I’m partial to using the mix. Find the recipe here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 28, 2014 8:43 am

    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on
    my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

