Skip to content

Favorites: Colored Jeans

February 15, 2012

Colored jeans seem to be all over the place. I love the idea of a colored jean and would like to get a pair (or two) for spring. Hopefully my love for these jeans will continue after I try them on, since I am not used to wearing pants with much color. Choosing a color is going to be a tough decision (leaning towards #1 & #4). I tend to stick with brands that I already own and love when it comes to buying new jeans. JCrew, 7 FAM and Joe’s are always winners for me, so I’ll be starting there…

1. Joe’s Jean Skinny jean in geranium $158

2.  7 For All Mankind Skinny jean $169

3. JCrew Toothpick jean $108

4. Joe’s Jeans Skinny jean in violet blue $158

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

