Skip to content

Favorites: iPad Covers

March 16, 2012

Last week I got a new iPad and of course immediately set out to find the perfect cover for it. Here are some of my favorite ones that I came across in my searching. I ended up getting the black patent leather Lodis one, #3 above, and am loving it. I ordered it from Nordstrom for 60% off. Unfortunately it’s now unavailable (I ordered it just in time!) but hopefully it will be restocked soon. Check out the other Lodis case for something similar.

1. Apple Smart Cover $39

2. Nixon Softcover Case $50

3. Lodis Astor-Dallas $48.90

4. Abas Newbury $138

5. DODO for JCrew $79.95

6. Kate Spade Rugby Stripe $85

7. Sena ZipBook $99.99–great for traveling as it zips completely shut

8. Case-Mate Venture $128

9. Lodis Audrey-Dallas $118

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

