Skip to content

Spa Water

May 1, 2012

Carafe purchased here, or similar.

I love the water at my local spa. It’s loaded with sliced oranges, lemons, limes and cucumbers–and served ice-cold. Talk about refreshing! Typically I am not very good about drinking a lot of water during the day, so I thought if I made spa water to keep at home, I might be more inclined to drink it. I’ve been refilling my carafe 2-3 times a day, which is a huge improvement!

The sliced citrus will last for a few days, but watch the cucumber–it won’t last as long.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

