Skip to content

Favorites: Birchbox

May 17, 2012

Image from Birchbox

A few months ago, for my birthday, a friend gave me a subscription to Birchbox. I just love it! Birchbox sends you a box of samples (based on questions you answer about yourself) that they think you’ll like. It’s such a fun surprise to open up the beautifully wrapped box and find all kinds of goodies inside. They use lots of popular brands–Kiehl’s, Fresh, Nars, Stila and Benefit to name a few. Yesterday I received the May box and thought I’d give you a peek.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

