Skip to content

Favorites: iPhone Cases

June 20, 2012

My phone case broke. I had this case and I cannot tell you how many compliments I received on it. Strangers would come up to me in the street asking me where I got it and who makes it.

When I look for phone cases, I tend to gravitate towards bright colors so that I can easily find my phone in the dark depths of my bag.

Here’s what I’ve got my choices narrowed down to…

1. Society 6 Ikat Damask $38

2. Incipio Zigzag $29

3. JCrew Leather $38

4. Preppy Princess Rugby Stripe  $52

5. JCrew Whipsnake $29.50

6. Society 6 Chevron $35

7. Society 6 Ombre $35

8. Apple Bumper $29

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

