Skip to content

Favorites: In the Kitchen

July 27, 2012

I put together a list of some of my favorite kitchen pieces. (Click here to see my favorite kitchen gadgets.) I am pretty loyal to All-Clad and Calphalon when it comes to cookware. They can be expensive, but I’ve purchased all of my pieces and sets on sale–be on the lookout!

1. All-Clad d5 French Skillets s/2 $149.95

2. All-Clad d5 Deep Saute Pan $249 (love the splash screen)

3. JA Henckels Professional S Series s/8 $399.95 (I get them sharpened regularly and only hand-wash)

4. KitchenAid 5qt Stand Mixer $529 (not sure what I did without this–I use it all the time)

5. Cuisinart 5-speed Hand Mixer $49.99 (I’ve had this for over 10 years and it still works perfectly!)

6. Bar Keepers Friend $4.50 (I always hand-wash my All-Clad and use only this to do it!)

7. Calphalon Frypan s/2 $59.95

8. CorningWare Bakeware Set $64.99

9. All-Clad Grand Griddle $99.95

10. Glass Mixing Bowls s/10 $29.95

11. Mesh Colanders s/2 $19.95 (I use these for draining and sifting)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

