Skip to content

Favorites: Boots

September 5, 2012

I’ve been busy scoping out some new boots for myself and here’s some of my favorites I’ve seen.

1. Gabriella $201

2. Steve Madden Ardin $150

3. Steve Madden Intyce $150

4. Frye Jillian $223

5. Madewell Biker $248

6. Report Jude $99

7. DV by Dolce Vita Rodge $149

8. Steve Madden Pembrook $99 (I already own these–they are super comfortable!)

9. Banana Republic Willow $198

10. JCrew Ryder $258

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 13, 2012 12:46 pm

    Oh, I just love your boot choices! I love brown boots for Fall! I’ve been dying to find a pair of booties, and those Steve Madden ones you featured are so pretty! I’m gonna have to keep my eye out for them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

