Skip to content

Mis-Matched Dining

October 25, 2012

1, 4, 6 West Elm  3. Crate & Barrel 2. Room & Board  5. CB2

I have been eyeing these simple white chairs (from West Elm) for our kitchen/dining area for a few months. This week I received an email from West Elm and all dining furniture is 15% off through mid-November. I decided to go for it and ordered a set of 4. (I love a sale! And free shipping!) Currently our table is a simple, dark table which we’re not going to replace just yet, so our table and chairs will be mis-matched until we do. I found some inspiration photos that have similar white chairs and dark tables like we have. I like this look and I think our white kitchen cabinets will help pull it all together.

(This is the table that I want–you can customize the leg color and table top. I’m liking a black/white combination)

Additional pictures can be found on my Pinterest.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

