Skip to content

Pumpkin Spice Latte Blondies

November 6, 2012

I haven’t treated myself to a pumpkin spice latte yet this season, shockingly. However, I did the next best thing and made these pumpkin spice latte blondies after seeing them on Pink Parsley and I loved them! I had all the ingredients except for cinnamon chips–which I didn’t even know existed. I used chocolate chips instead, but have since been keeping an eye out for the cinnamon chips. This recipe fills an 8×8 pan, so these blondies disappeared quickly. I was betting (and hoping) that the kids wouldn’t like them because of the coffee flavor. No such luck, they were a hit all around.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

