Skip to content

Winter Favorites

February 5, 2013

WinterFavorites

Here are some things that have been keeping me warm, moisturized and generally happy so far this winter.

ps–Is it Spring Break yet?

Coach Monique Boot (these are currently on sale)

Obagi Professional C Serum (Recently I had a microdermabrasion treatment and purchased this Vitamin C serum afterwards. The serum is applied in the morning before moisturizer, sunblock, or makeup. It will help to brighten, smooth and firm your skin. Microdermabrasion is like a heavy-duty exfoliating treatment. It doesn’t hurt and I just love the results.

Bliss High Intensity Hand Cream (I buy the travel size to keep in my car)

JCrew Cashmere Long-Sleeve Tee

Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment (in clear and rose tinted)

Gap Pure Body Tee (the perfect sleep shirt)

JCrew Flannel Sleep Pant (the perfect sleep pant)

CeraVe Moisturizing Cream (How did I not about this stuff until recently? It has cured my itchy legs! You can find it at drug stores, Target, etc.)

Ugg Ansley Slippers  (If I’m at home, I’m wearing these)

Crate & Barrel Everyday Mug (We treated ourselves to a set of new mugs–I was nervous that my drinks wouldn’t stay hot due to the large size  of this mug, but that’s not a problem with these!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

