Skip to content

A New Look!

March 25, 2013

CulinaryStyle2

Culinary Style has a new look! I have been wanting to make this change for a while, but was stuck on how to go about it. I asked a friend of mine (who is an extremely talented photographer) if she was interested in helping me make a new banner for Culinary Style, and within 24 hours I found myself with a (sparkly!) winner. You can find out more about my friend Maggie on her website. She was so easy and fun to work with!

Thanks Maggie!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 1, 2013 8:24 am

    yes, loved maggie’s site !

Leave a Reply

