Skip to content

Pork Ragu

March 26, 2013

pork ragu

I’m cooking my way through my Dinner: A Love Story cookbook. This pork ragu is by far the best dinner I’ve made in a long time. The bonus–everyone loved it. What’s not to love about tender, shredded pork that cooks in red wine and tomatoes for a few hours? It takes just a quick prep and then 3-4 hours in the oven (or crock pot) and it’s ready to serve. I had the leftovers for lunch the next day–best lunch ever! I first spotted this recipe in the cookbook, but you can also find it online here.

pork ragu-2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

