Skip to content

Four Favorites + Instagram

April 30, 2013

photo-37bb

The main reason I started Culinary Style was to use it as a space to keep all of my recipes. I look back through my archives all the time and there are a lot of recipes that I make again and again…

Here are some of my favorites I’ve made over the last week:

1. Chocolate chip cookies (This dough sits in the fridge for up to 36 hours before baking–I do cheat and make 6 cookies right away and then chill the rest of the dough)

2. Iced coffee (Now that warmer weather is here, I keep this in my fridge. I treat myself to one a day, but only if I’ve had at least 3 glasses of water–this is great motivation for me to drink more water!)

3. Blueberry muffins (The perfect snack, lunchbox addition, etc.)

4. White bread (Makes 2 loaves at a time and it beats any bread from the grocery store.)

Also, Culinary Style is now on Instagram! It is addicting! Who else is on? Who should I follow? I am just getting started, but I plan to post pictures regularly. You can follow me here, or click the instagram button on the top right corner of the home page, along with my Twitter and Pinterest links.

instacollage

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

