Skip to content

Grilled Cheese with Tomato and Basil

June 21, 2013

GrilledCheeseTomBasil-2

I’ve posted before about my love for grilled cheese sandwiches. I could eat one every day. This week I’ve been making them with mozzarella cheese (sliced or shredded will work), tomato and fresh basil. I’ve been getting the best tomatoes lately, and I love using fresh basil from my garden. This is my new favorite lunch, and I don’t see myself getting sick of it anytime soon.

Check out my other 2 favorite variations of grilled cheeses here and here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 22, 2013 5:24 am

    we must be related…………
    xo

Leave a Reply

