Skip to content

Favorites: 4 Products I’m Currently Loving

September 10, 2013

4Products

1. Benefit Posie Tint. I am loving this lip stain so much that I am going back for it in another color. The color lasts a long time and does not dry my lips out. The Posie color that I have is like a bubblegum pink which is very unlike me (I usually go for more neutral shades) but I’m really liking it. Can use on your cheeks too!

2. Flower Lip Butter in Haute Honeysuckle. This is Drew Barrymore’s new line that is available at Walmart (it’s $7!). It feels like a gloss, it’s that moisturizing. It goes on very smooth and is not sticky at all. I would definitely buy this in other colors as well–and there are a lot of color options. My only complaints are that the cap is always coming off in my purse (drives me crazy) and the color is not printed on the tube.

3. Bumble and Bumble Surf Spray. I LOVE this stuff. I have a lot of hair with a natural wave and this stuff really sticks.  I find that I reach for the Bumble and Bumble over the Fekkai spray (I think I have too much hair for the Fekkai) and Kevin Murphy. I use it on damp hair and let it air dry.

4. Bliss Eye Cream. Super moisturizing and gentle. I use it twice a day–mornings and at night. I will definitely buy this again.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

