Skip to content

Fall Fashion: Splurge or Save

September 19, 2013

Fall Fashion2

My weather feels far from fall right now (it was triple digits all last week) but I can’t help but get excited for fall fashion. I have a long list (that’s definitely way too long) of various items that I want. Topping my list are a black leather motorcycle jacket, brown booties, classic black flats and a black pump with some extra detail. I was able to find a “splurge or save” on all of my wanted items, check them out below:

1. Madewell Perfect Leather Motorcycle Jacket $495

2. Zara Motorcycle Jacket $119 (This is a very different look for me and I’m not sure I can pull it off. I haven’t seen this jacket in person, but I think it’s worth a trek to a Zara store to check it out.)

3. Rag &  Bone Harrow Bootie $495

4. DV Jaxen $129

5. J.Crew Classic Leather Ballet Flat $125

6. J.Crew Factory Classic Ballet Flat $59 (I wear flats year-round with my mild winters)

7. Kate Spade Liberty  $328

8. Chinese Laundry Danger Zone $45 (I don’t wear heels very often and when I do, it’s usually a basic black pump. This gold cap toe turns a basic pump into something a little more exciting!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

