Skip to content

Favorites: Winter Skin Products

December 2, 2013

Winter Skin Favorites

Here are a few products that I’ve been using lately to give my skin some extra moisture this winter season. Some products are new discoveries (Josie Maran) and some are my old favorites I’ve been using for years (Kiehl’s).

I bought a set of 6 Josie Maran samples (from Sephora) and I have been loving them. I can’t find the set online, but everything from the set is included in the photo above.

My favorites are the Argan Cleansing Oil, Argan Oil, Infinity Cream Intensive Creamy Oil and the hand cream. When you see the word “oil”–don’t think “greasy,” think: “glowing.” I will definitely be buying these products when my samples run out.

Sephora gave me a few samples of the Fresh Rose Face Mask and it is amazing.

My dermatologist wrote me a prescription for Biafine cream. It’s a fantastic moisturizer.

As always, I’m still using all my Kiehl’s products. My husband uses the Ultimate Men’s After Shave Balm.

Extra Links:

Josie Maran Whipped Argan Body Butter

Josie Maran Argan Oil Hair Serum

Kiehl’s Creme de Corps

Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

