Skip to content

Favorites: Instagram Accounts

May 12, 2014

Instagram

I love scrolling through my Instagram feed. I follow a mix of my favorite style bloggers and other food, travel and decorating accounts. Here are a few of my favorites:

Food:

1. Weelicious. The lunches she packs for her kids are amazing.

2. Bonappetitmag. Don’t look if you’re hungry.

3. Food52. Beautiful food photographs.

4. Justataste. I want to make everything she posts.

5. Smittenkitchen. One of my favorite food blogs.

Travel:

6. Bestvacations. Everything I see makes me think, “I want to go there!”

7. Clarklittle. Hawaiian water photographer.

8. Travelandleisure. Gorgeous photos from around the world.

Home design/decorating

9. Designsponge. Great inspiration for around your home.

10. Crateandbarrel. One of my favorite stores.

11. HDButtercup. Another favorite store. I want one of everything!

Fashion:

12. JCrew. A glimpse of the behind-the-scenes action.

13. Sincerelyjules. I love her laid-back style.

14. Kattanita. Beautiful clothes (and her hair!!) and I also love the NYC pictures she posts.

15. Sarahkjp. Classic style, total perfection.

16. Voguemagazine. Everything from photo shoots to street style.

And you can follow me on Instagram @culinarystyle!

Diptic

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

