Skip to content

Baked Chocolate Donuts

May 19, 2014

Baked Chocolate Donuts

Wow, were these good and so simple to make! These baked donuts were a pretty big treat this weekend and I have a feeling they will requested again very soon. I have these donut pans and they are the best. I recommend buying 2 pans so you can bake 12 donuts all at the same time.

You can find the recipe (makes 12 donuts) I used here. I followed it exactly, except I switched out the sour cream for greek yogurt. Either will work fine.

Chocolate Donuts 3

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

