Skip to content

Favorites: Recent Purchases

June 10, 2014

Favorites6:14

I keep my summer wardrobe pretty basic. It is always scorching hot where I live in Southern California, so I prefer paper-thin tee shirts (my favorites are the J.Crew vintage cotton tees) and tanks (my favorites are the J.Crew prima jersey). Check out what I’ve been living in these days–most of these items are currently on sale!

1. Madewell Kasbah Top (now on sale, also comes in white)

2. Madewell Bayfront Eyelet Skirt (now on sale, also comes in black)

3. Boden Hoop Detail Bikini (now on sale)

4. Boden Breton Top (now on sale–runs small, I ended up 2 sizes larger than my original order)

5. J.Crew Peasant Top (now on sale)

6. J.Crew Factory White Denim Shorts (got these last year, but still available)

7. J.Crew Vintage Tee (select colors now on sale)

8. J.Crew Prima Jersey Tank (now on sale, I also got this in black)

9. J.Crew Factory Denim Shorts (got these last season but they’re still available)

10. J.Crew Panama Hat (I got this hat last year and will be wearing it again all this summer!)

11. Target Pajama Set (not available online)

12. Franco Sarto Whip Espadrille (I bought these last year and LOVE them–I really wore them out and need another pair!)

13. J.Crew Factory Milo Sandals (I pretty much live in these)

 

What’s next to buy? I’m really loving this Madewell top)

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

